Field Hockey

Team Site: http://springbrookfh.com/

V Coach  Kelly Massino
JV Coach   Jennifer Amobi

Sat  Sept 3   10am        at Kennedy     (no JV)
Tue  Sept 6   7 pm     H  vs Wootton     (JV 5:30)
Thu  Sept 8   3:30        at Northwood   (JV 5:00)
Tue  Sept 13  7 pm        at Whitman     (JV 5:30)
Fri  Sept 16  7 pm     H  vs R. Mont'    (JV 5:30)
Tue  Sept 20  7 pm     H  vs Sherwood    (JV 5:30)
Fri  Sept 23  3:30        at Magruder    (JV 5:00)
Mon  Sept 26  3:30     H  vs Pt Branch   (JV 5:00)
Tue  Oct 4    3:30        at Blair       (JV 5:00)
Tue  Oct 11   3:30     H  vs Blake       (JV 5:00)
Thu  Oct 13   3:30     H  vs Q Orchard   (no JV)
Tue  Oct 18   7 pm        at W Johnson   (no JV)  

     Oct 20               Draw for regionals
     Oct 25               1st round
     Oct 27               QF's
     Oct 31               SF's
     Nov 2                Regional Final    

     Nov 7                4A & 3A State SF's
     Nov 9                1A & 2A State SF's
     Nov 12               State Finals
                          Washington College
                          Chestertown, MD
BabyBlue designed by Carpet Cleaning DC In conjunction with Cord Blood Banking, How to Build a Computer, CNA Certification.