Girls Volleyball

Fall 2011

V Coach:  Alexis Reed
JV Coach:  Susan Otto

Fri  Sept 2  4:30     at Northwest       (JV 5pm)
Wed  Sept 7  6:30     at Rich Montg      (JV 5:30)
Sat  Sept 10 8am    H Optional Tournament SHS-hosting
Tue  Sept 13 6:30   H vs Kennedy         (JV 5:30)
Tue  Sept 20 6:30     at Blake           (JV 5:30)
Mon  Sept 26 6:30   H vs Pt Branch       (JV 5:30)
Fri  Sept 30 6:30     at Sherwood        (JV 5:30)
Mon  Oct 3   6:30   H vs Watkins Mill    (JV 5:30)
Wed  Oct 5   6:30   H vs Blair           (JV 5:30)
Tue  Oct 11  6:30     at Einstein        (JV 5:30)
Thu  Oct 13  6:30   H vs Wheaton         (JV 5:30)
Wed  Oct 19  6:00   H vs Damascus        (no JV)
Wed  Oct 26  6:00     at B-CC            (no JV)
Fri  Oct 28  6:00     at Magruder        (no JV)
Tue  Nov 1   6:00   H vs Walter Johnson  (no JV)

     Nov 3/4          1st round, regionals
     Nov 7            QF's
     Nov 9            SF's
     Nov 11/12        Regional Finals

     Nov 14-17        State SF's
     Nov 19           State F's
                      Ritchie Coliseum, U of MD
BabyBlue designed by Carpet Cleaning DC In conjunction with Cord Blood Banking, How to Build a Computer, CNA Certification.