Girls Basketball

2011-2012

VARSITY

Tue Dec 6   7pm      H  vs Northwest       (JV 5:15)
Fri Dec 9   7pm         at Q Orchard       (JV 5:15)
Wed Dec 14  7pm         at Sen Valley      (JV 5:15)
Fri Dec 16  7pm      H  vs Churchill       (JV 5:15)
Mon Dec 19  7pm      H  vs Magruder        (JV 5:15)
Wed Dec 21  5:15        at Blake        (V boys 7pm)
Dec 27,28   TBD      Holiday Tournament
                    Teams are pending
Tue Jan 3   5:15     H  vs Blair        (V boys 7pm)
Fri Jan 6   7pm      H  vs Kennedy         (JV 5:15)
Tue Jan 10  7pm         at Sherwood        (JV 5:15)
Thu Jan 12  7pm         at Pt Branch       (JV 5:15)
Fri Jan 20  7pm      H  vs Blake       (V boys 5:15)
Tue Jan 24  7pm         at Blair       (V boys 5:15)
Fri Jan 27  7pm         at Kennedy         (JV 5:15)
Mon Jan 30  7pm      H  vs Sherwood        (JV 5:15)
Wed Feb 1   7pm      H  vs Pt Branch       (JV 5:15)
Fri Feb 3   7pm         at Whitman     (V boys 5:15)
Fri Feb 10  7pm         at B-CC        (V boys 5:15)
Tue Feb 14  7pm      H  vs Einstein    (V boys 5:15)
Fri Feb 17  5:15        at Gaith'       (V boys 7pm)
Tue Feb 21  5:15     H  vs Rich Mont'   (V boys 7pm)

JV

Tue Dec 6   5:15     H  vs Northwest         (V 7pm)
Fri Dec 9   5:15        at Q Orchard         (V 7pm)
Wed Dec 14  5:15        at Sen Valley        (V 7pm)
Fri Dec 16  5:15     H  vs Churchill         (V 7pm)
Mon Dec 19  5:15     H  vs Magruder          (V 7pm)
Wed Dec 21  3:30     H  vs Blake      (JV boys 5:15)
Tue Jan 3   3:30        at Blair      (JV boys 5:15)
Fri Jan 6   5:15     H  vs Kennedy           (V 7pm)
Tue Jan 10  5:15        at Sherwood          (V 7pm)
Thu Jan 12  5:15        at Pt branch         (V 7pm)
Fri Jan 20  5:15        at Blake      (JV boys 3:30)
Tue Jan 24  5:15     H  vs Blair      (JV boys 3:30)
Fri Jan 27  5:15        at Kennedy           (V 7pm)
Mon Jan 30  5:15     H  vs Sherwood          (V 7pm)
Wed Feb 1   5:15     H  vs Pt Branch         (V 7pm)
BabyBlue designed by Carpet Cleaning DC In conjunction with Cord Blood Banking, How to Build a Computer, CNA Certification.