Wrestling

2011 - 2012

Wed  Dec 7         at Wheaton          V 6pm   JV 7pm
Dec 9 & 10  V only at Aberdeen - Golden Eagles Invit.
Sat  Dec 17     H  vs Magruder         V 1pm   JV 2pm
Tue  Dec 20        at Blair            V 6pm   JV 7pm
Thu  Dec 22        at Sherwood         V 6pm   JV 7pm
Fri  Dec 30 V only at Smithsburg - Leopard Invitational
TBD  TBD   JV only at Whitman - Whit' JV Tournament
Wed  Jan 4      H  vs Q Orchard        V 6pm   JV 7pm
Sat  Jan 7      H  vs Church, N'west   V 1pm   no JV
Jan 13,14   V only Grapple at The 'Brook XIV
Sat  Jan 21        at Whit, + Clarks'  V 1pm   no JV
Wed  Jan 25        at B-CC             V 6pm   JV 7pm
Sat  Jan 28     H  vs Sen Valley       V 2:30  JV 3:30
Tue  Jan 31     H  vs Northwood        V 6pm   JV 7pm
Sat  Feb 4         at PtBr, + Blake    V 1pm   no JV
Wed  Feb 8         at TBD  Region Team champ's
Feb 17,18          at Blair?  MCPS Championships
Feb 25,26          at TBD  Regionals
Mar 2,3            at TBD  States
BabyBlue designed by Carpet Cleaning DC In conjunction with Cord Blood Banking, How to Build a Computer, CNA Certification.